Skip Navigation

Vikings Athletics

Loudoun Valley High School

.

Vikings Athletics

Loudoun Valley High School

Vikings Athletics

Loudoun Valley High School

Loudoun Valley Athletic Boosters (aka LVVAA) GO VIKINGS!

Officers/Members.


2020-2021 Loudoun Valley Athletic Boosters
 Board of Directors

Co-Presidents: Danielle & Michael Kabban; president@lvboosters.org

VP1 Sponsorships: VACANT

VP2 Operations: Heather Randolph; vp.operations@lvboosters.org 

Treasurer: Jim Hasle; treasurer@lvboosters.org


Secretary: Michelle McCann; secretary@lvboosters.org

 

Committee Chair Council:

Concessions Chairs: Melissa Johnson & Megan Harris; concessions@lvboosters.org

Scholarship Chair: Susan Bogucki; scholarship@lvboosters.org

Membership Chair: Stacy Ashton; membership@lvboosters.org

Fall Program Chair: Ali Kearney; program@lvboosters.org

Team Parent Liaison: Viviani McLean & Wendy Lockhart; parent.liasion@lvboosters.org

Public Relations: Jennifer Willard; pr@lvboosters.org

 

Standing Committees:

Spirit Wear/Booster Store: Stacy Danielson & Tsuya Weshinskey; store@lvboosters.org

Waterford Fair: Tim Madey & Dr. Moore; waterfordfair@lvboosters.org

Brick fundrasier & Alumni Coordinator: Wendy Lockhart, fundrasier@lvboosters.org

Golf Tournament Chair: Danielle Kabban; golf@lvboosters.org

 


 Mailing Address:

Loudoun Valley Athletic Boosters

PO Box 1082

Purcellville, VA  20134-1082

https://valleyvikingsports.org
Advertisement Advertisement